Hopin Logo

Hopin's first original show and podcast: Back of House LIVE, co-hosted by Anthony Kennada and Lauren Sommers, is the first and only events industry talk show, with fun, pre-recorded and live segments, and insightful interviews with thought leaders from the events industry.

Register for Back of House LIVE: Episode 4

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

The Events Industry Talk Show You Don't Want to Miss

Our guest for Episode 4 will be Charlie Muirhead, the CEO of CogX Festival, the world's largest gathering of CEOs, Entrepreneurs, Academics, Artists, Activists, & Policy Makers working to realize the biggest transformational opportunities of our time and how we address the challenges along the way.  Now in its 5th year, CogX Festival will draw 100,000 participants and over 1,000 world class speakers in a truly hybrid experience.

Episode 4 will record LIVE, on Wednesday, May 26th at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT, only on Hopin.

Charlie Muirhead
CEO at CogX Festival
Charlie Muirhead is a Scottish internet entrepreneur founded his first company, internet software firm Orchestream, at the age of 21.His latest venture, CognitionX, was co-founded with in 2015
Lauren Sommers
VP, Corporate Marketing at Hopin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Anthony Kennada
CMO at Hopin
Insert short blurb.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.