Hopin Logo

Join us on June 23, 2021 for Hopin's first original show and podcast: Back of House LIVE, co-hosted by Anthony Kennada and Lauren Sommers, is the first and only events industry talk show, with fun, pre-recorded and live segments, and insightful interviews with thought leaders from the events industry.

Register for Back of House LIVE: Episode 5

Thank you for registering!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

The Events Industry Talk Show You Don't Want to Miss!

Our guest for Episode 5 will be Zoé St-Onge, the Senior Community Specialist at Peloton. Zoé is an event producer and community builder with experience in the fashion and technology space.

After graduating from the Fashion Institute of Technology with a degree in International Trade & Marketing, Zoé worked in public relations and events at Diane von Furstenberg and later Barneys New York, where she produced hundreds of brand experiences and retail events. Her interest in technology led her to Google, where she worked on the Talent Programs & Events team.

She is now the Senior Community Specialist at Peloton overseeing its largest annual Member event, Homecoming. Zoé is originally from Montreal, Quebec and has lived in New York for the past 8 years.

Episode 5 will record LIVE, on Wednesday, June 23rd at 10am PT/1pm ET/5pm GMT, only on Hopin.

Featuring

Zoé St-Onge

Senior Community Specialist
Peloton

Anthony Kennada

Chief Marketing Officer
Hopin

Lauren Sommers

VP, Corporate Marketing
Hopin